Office Visit Providers

Click or members name to view their profile page with more information

Name Contact Office Info
Sarah Eichler
IBCLC, RLC · LLLL
718-753-6403
sarahibclc@gmail.com
www.saraheichler.com
314 Brooklyn Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11213
Scale Available
Catherine Watson Genna
IBCLC, RLC · LLLL
718-846-2323
cwgenna@gmail.com
www.cwgenna.com
8315 98th St apt 1U
Woodhaven (Queens), NY 11421
Scale Available
Tamara Hawkins
FNP · LCCE · MSN · RN
646-627-7334
info@storkandcradle.com
www.storkandcradle.com
11 E. 86th St
Pediatrics of NY
New York, NY 10028
Scale Available
Nikki (Naoko) Katsuki
CLC · IBCLC, RLC
718-926-6074
vitalchoiceinc@gmail.com
www.vitalchoice.weebly.com
249-21 61st Ave
Little Neck, NY 11362
Scale Available
Ayelet Kaznelson
IBCLC, RLC
917-620-4068
ayelet@ayeletkaznelson.com
www.ayeletkaznelson.com
Seleni Institute. 207 East
,
Scale Available
Rachel King
CD (DONA) · CLC · IBCLC, RLC
347-371-0510
doularachelnyc@gmail.com
www.rachel-king.com
80 E 11th St Suite 406
New York, NY 10003
Scale Available
Melissa Lawlor
APRN · CNM · LLLL · MSN · RN
845-226-7849
melissa.lawlorcnm@gmail.com

,
Margot Mann
IBCLC, RLC
917-371-1948
margotcmann@gmail.com
www.lactationcenter.com
Riverdale Lactation Center
4550 Livingston Avenue
Bronx, NY 10471
Scale Available
Leigh Anne O'Connor
IBCLC, RLC · LLLL · RLC
917-596-3646
leighanne625@rcn.com
www.leighanneoconnor.com
10 Stuyvesant Oval
New York, NY 10009
Scale Available
Lisa Paladino
CNM · IBCLC, RLC · MS
917-725-1791
LISAPAL23@AOL.COM
StatenIslandBreastfeeding.com
2375 Richmond Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10306
Scale Available
Beverley Rae
IBCLC, RLC · MSW
516-365-4877
info@breastfeedingresources.net
www.breastfeedingresources.net
Breastfeeding Resources
64 Manhasset Woods Rd
Manhasset, NY 11030
Scale Available
Aubrey Richardson
BSN · CLC · IBCLC, RLC · RN
847-682-2511
Aubreyibclc@gmail.com
https://aubreyrichardsonbiais.com/
175 7th ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11215
Scale Available
Freda Rosenfeld
CCE · IBCLC, RLC
718-469-5990
fredaibclc@aol.com
Contact member for Location
Brooklyn, NY 10000
Sara Chana Silverstein
IBCLC, RLC
917-587-0262
Sarachanas@gmail.com
www.sarachana.com
701 Empire Bvd. apt 2-f
Brooklyn, NY 11213
Scale Available
Kathleen Waldow
BSN · IBCLC, RLC · RN
516-500-3732
waldow516@optonline.net
www.perpetualactation.com
Contact member for address details
Floral Park, NY 11001
Scale Available
jane weiser
BSN · CES · CIMI · EdD · IBCLC, RLC · MA · MEd · RN
516-376-7579
jane@breastfeedingassistance.com
janeweiser.com
16 S Gate Road
Great Neck, NY 11023
Scale Available
Tanya Wills
CNM · IBCLC, RLC · MSN
212-419-3235
tanya@manhattanbirth.com
www.manhattanbirth.com/lactation-consults/
106th Street and Columbus Avenue
New York, NY 10025
Scale Available